Tirupathur MLA Election Result 2021 (New Update)


Tirupathur Election Result 2021: The Tamilnadu Election Department has conducted the voting poll on May 6, 2021. Previously, DMK was won the election in 2015. Now also DMK candidate A.Nallathambi has won the election against PMK candidate TK Raja. The Vote Counting is started on 2nd May 2021 at 8:00 AM.


Tiruapthur Assembly Election Candidates List 2021

About Tirupathur:

Tirupathur district is a district of Tamil Nadu, India, formed by trifurcation of the Vellore district. The Government of Tamil Nadu has announced its proposal on August 15, 2019, together with the Ranipet district. However, it was officially declared on November 28, 2019 by Chief Minister. The town of Tirupathur would serve as the district headquarters.


Source link